Admin

Staff Websites - Staff List

Staff List
To email a staff member, click on their name below.
To view staff web pages. select name from Staff Drop Down list.

Name
Position

Phone Extension/email

Principal
lushb@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Hutchins  Assistant Principal hutchinsk@seekonkschools.org 
 Secretary kingc@seeonkschools.org  
Mrs. Marulis Secretary
 marulis@seekonkschools.org
Psychologist
brucea@seekonkschools.org 
Adjustment Counselor
schenckd@seekonkschools.org 
Nurse
mclintockl@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Clough  Pre-K cloughc@seekonkschools.org 
Mrs. Archambault
 Kindergarten archambaultt@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Churchill
Kindergarten
churchillt@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Miguel   Kindergarten  miguell@seekonkschools.org
Ms.  Weissinger  Kindergarten  weissingerj@seekonkschools.org
Mr. Queenan   Flex - Early Childhood queenanr@seekonkschool.org 
Mrs. Kenny  Flex   kennyc@seeksonkschools.org
Mrs. Albernaz
Flex   albernazj@seekonkschools.org
Ms. Murray
Stars   murrayr@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. King   Grade1  ​kinge@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Maynard Grade1
maynardl@seekonkschools.org
Grade 1
 oleanm@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Sloat   Grade 1  ​sloatm@seekonkschool.org
Grade 2
patchm@sseekonkschools.org
Grade 2
bragancaa@seekonkschools.org
Grade 2
steitzk@seekonkschools.org
Grade 3
stjacquesc@seekonkschools.org
Grade 3
bahryd@seekonkschools.org
Grade 3
hopkinsl@seekonkschools.org
Grade 4
balascod@seekonkschools.org
Grade 4
carvalhoc@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Sceeles
Grade 4
sceelesa@seekonkschools.org
Grade 5
medeirosk@seekonkschools.org
Grade 5
daileyl@seekonkschools.org
Grade 5
soderlunds@seekonkschools.org
     
Mrs. Flanagan
 Out of District- Pre-K Coordinator flanaganh@seekonkschools.org 
Mrs. Haselton  Technology haseltonb@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Walsh
Gym 
swickk@seekonkschools.org 
Music
Koehlerk@seekonkschools.org
Library
andrewsm@seekonkschools.org'
ESL 
  fariam@seekonkschools.org
Reading Specialist
sarasinc@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Reilly
Differentiated Instruction Reading Recovery
reillyd@seekonkschools.org
Special Education
apuzzok@seekonkschools.org
Special Education
dysonj@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Gouveia   Special Education gouveial@seekonkschools.org