Admin

Staff Websites - Staff List

Staff List
To email a staff member, click on their name below.
To view staff web pages. select name from Staff Drop Down list.

Name
Position

Phone Extension/email

Principal
303
 Secretary  301
Psychologist
221
Adjustment Counselor
220
Nurse
128
Mrs. Archambault
 Kindergarten archambaultt@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Churchill
‚ÄčKindergarten
churchillt@seekonkschools.org
     Grade1     
sloatm@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Maynard Grade1
maynardl@seekonkschools.org
Grade 1
mccaffreyl@seekonkschools.org
Grade 2
steitzk@sseekonkschools.org
Grade 2
bragancaa@seekonkschools.org
Grade 2
andrewsm@seekonkschools.org
Grade 3
stjacquesc@seekonkschools.org
Grade 3
bahryd@seekonkschools.org
Grade 3
hopkinsl@seekonkschools.org
 Grade 3 
kinge1@seekonkschools.org
Grade 4
balascod@seekonkschools.org
Grade 4
carvalhoc@seekonkschools.org
Ms. Martin
 Grade 4  martint@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Sceeles
Grade 4
sceelesa@seekonkschools.org
Grade 5
medeirosk@seekonkschools.org
Grade 5
koehlerl@seekonkschools.org
Grade 5
soderlunds@seekonkschools.org
Grade5
weissingerj@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Swick
 Gym  swickk@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Walsh
Art
walshm@seekonkschools.org
Instrumental Music
andersonp@seekonkschools.org
Music
roderickk@seekonkschools.org
Library
sullivanj@seekonkschools.org'
Mrs. Alexander
Occupational Therapist
alexanderg@seekonkschools.org
Reading Specialist
sarasinc@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Reilly
Differentiated Instruction Reading Recovery
reillyd@seekonkschools.org
Special Education
apuzzok@seekonkschools.org
Special Education
dysonj@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Gouveia Special Education
gouveial@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Mahoney
Special Education
mahoneyk@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Murray
Special Education
murrayr@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Roach
 Special Education roachc@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Laplant  
Instructional Aide
laplantd@seekonkschools.org
Ms. Hawkins      Differentiated Instruction  hawkinsj@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Andrade
Instructional Aide
andradel@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Matton
Instructional Aide
mattons@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Emmett
Instructional Aide
emmettm@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Fletcher
Instructional Aide
fletcherp@seekonkschools.org
Ms. Varney
Instructional Aide
varneys@sseekonkschools.org
Mrs. Sochin
Instructional Aide
sochinp@seekonkschools.org
Kathy Keough           
Tech Integrator Specialist
Mrs. Murphy
Speech Therapist
murphyp@seekonkschools.org
Mrs. Prazeres
Title I Math prazeresl@seekonkschools.org
Mr. Perry
Head Custodian
 
Mr. Faria
Custodian

Mr. Phillips
Custodian